VENUES


(Sunshine Coast)

Flaxton Gardens flaxtongardens.com.au

Maleny Manor www.malenymanor.com.au

Spicers Clovelly www.spicersretreats.com

Weddings At Tiffanys www.weddingsattiffanys.com.au


(Brisbane)

Courthouse Restaurant www.courthouserestaurant.com.au

Customs House www.customshouse.com.au

Hillstone St Lucia www.hillstonestlucia.com.au

Marriott Hotel (Brisbane) www.marriott.com.au

Sirromet Winery www.sirromet.com

Victoria Park Function Centre www.victoriapark.com.au


(Gold Coast)

InterContinental Sanctuary Cove www.intercontinentalsanctuarycove.com

Pallazo Versace www.palazzoversace.com.au


(Toowoomba)

Gabbinbar Homestead Estate www.gabbinbar.com.au

________________________________________________

PHOTOGRAPHY


Christopher Thomas Photography www.christopherthomas.com.au

Artography www.artographyweddings.com.au

Luke Middlemiss Photography www.lukemiddlemiss.com

________________________________________________

VIDEOGRAPHY


Creative Flow Studios www.creativeflowstudios.com.au

Sunshine Coast Videography www.sunshinecoastvideo.com.au

Universal York www.universalyork.com

________________________________________________

CELEBRANTS


Bill Scurry (Sunshine Coast) www.austweddings.com

Felicity McShane (Brisbane) www.fusionelements.com.au

Jarrad Bayliss (Sunshine Coast, Brisbane & Toowoomba) www.jarradbayliss.com.au

Joseph Cheung - Chinese wedding specialist (Brisbane & Gold Coast) www.josephcheung.org

Kath Tilly (Sunshine Coast) www.kathtilly.com.au

Gwen Ingliss (Brisbane) www.gweninglis.com.au

________________________________________________

CAKES


A Little Cake Place (Brisbane) www.alittlecakeplace.com.au

Ideas In Icing (Sunshine Coast) www.ideasinicing.com.au

Cake Designs (Sunshine Coast) www.cakedesigns.com.au

Studio Cakes (Brisbane) www.studiocakes.com.au

________________________________________________

OTHER SERVICES


Beautiful Weddings (Stylist) www.beautifulweddings.com.au

Celebrations By Alysia (Wedding Planner / Stylist) www.celebrationsbyalysia.com.au

Event Letters (Large illuminated letters) www.eventletters.com.au

In The Booth (Photobooth) www.inthebooth.com.au

Lovebird Weddings (Stylist) www.lovebirdweddings.com.au

Mondo Floral Designs (Florist) www.mondofloraldesigns.com.au

Rolling Scissors (Hair Stylists) www.rollingscissors.com.au